+++ More Phone Picture Samples +++


Here are more pictures I took with my iPhone and toy lenses tonight. This was before the show, with a wide angle lens and the panorama feature.

I tried to take some pics of the first band Suicider, but The Shop is so dark! It took me awhile to figure out what I could capture on my phone with no flash, as inconspicuously as possible. Here’s the Milk Lines from the front with the wide angle.

From the side with the fish-eye lens.

Sian hates having her picture taken, but I figured the telephoto lens really captured her cleavage and she’d be ok with having her boobs showcased for the 25,000,000 25 people who read this blog.

This is the headlining band of the night, Jack Of Heart (from France), taken again with the fish-eye.

Leave a Reply

