Friday Night, Saturday Morning


I delivered magazines yesterday during the day and was at P&L at night for the Beta Frontiers and Humans show.

I got up this morning, returned the van and came home to play piano for an hour.

I’m learning a new song. My voice is very deep in the morning when I’m hungover.

One Response to “Friday Night, Saturday Morning”

  1. sceg1 Says:

    HELLO I AM KRYSIA WRITING FROM TORONTO CANADA. TO BAD YOU ARE NOT WITH CBC ANYMORE. SAM HAS TAKEN YOUR PLACE ON CBC GEORGE S SHOW.

    CHRISTINA S. WLODARCZYK Date: Sat, 13 Oct 2012 17:17:52 +0000 To: sceg1@hotmail.com

Leave a Reply

