Party Prep -> the Countdown Begins!


Everytime I throw a big party I tell myself “I’m never going to do this (to myself) again”, but I’m actually feeling okay this time, compared to other years. I grabbed lots of toilet paper at Walmart today, so at least that’s covered!

I started changing all the light-bulbs around the house and ran rope lights up and down both staircases.



I’ve got the video feed from the basement (where Rad Habits and Sam Coffey and the Iron Lungs are playing) to the TV in the living room up and running!

This is the room where Fill Spectre are going to play. I’ve got the black light and smoke machine ready to go!!

I took this picture of Fill Spectre performing at Parts & Labour last night. Ohhh yeahhh.

Joel drew this poster. I love it!

I think it’s gonna be a fun one!

2 Responses to “Party Prep -> the Countdown Begins!”

  1. Lauren O'Neil (@laurenonizzle) Says:

    Can’t wait for this — place looks great. You are a party king among party men, my friend.

  2. This is what’s up for New Years Eve + KIMYE IS PREGNANT « laurenoutloud.com Says:

    […] I’m heading over to 159 Manning for one HECK of a bash (as are all of Tim McCready‘s legendary […]

Leave a Reply

