You Tell Me.


You tell me…

Why is this my favorite Toronto band ever? This show was a 10/10 for me as an audience member that night. All the conviction and fun I’d heard in the tape was there that night! Most of my favorite albums I’ll never experience live, but that was one that I did.

Soo let’s name 22 albums I really like as a fan:

Youth Youth Youth – Repackaged
Minor Threat – Complete Discography
Misfits – Legacy of Brutality
the Wipers – Is This Real?
Wu-Tang Clan – Forever
Miles Davis – Bitches Brew
John Coltrane – A Love Supreme
Crosby Stills Nash and Young – Deja Vu
Joy Divison – Substance
New Order – Substance
the Smiths – Louder Than Bombs
Milli Vanilli – Girl You Know It’s True
Ghostface Killa and Trife da God – Put It On the Line
J Dilla – Donuts
Sonic Youth – Sister
Geto Boys – We Can’t Be Stopped
Millie Jackson – Caught Up
Warn Defevre – And Flowers Covered the Earth
CHROMATICS – Kill For Love
Steve Reich – Music For 18 Musicians
Dr Dre – the Chronic
Leonard Cohen – Songs From A Room

One Response to “You Tell Me.”

  1. Einstein’s 134th Birthday Bash | Timothy Alexander McCready Says:

    […] playing some of my favorite songs on an electric piano, and spinning some of my favorite songs from my favorite records to celebrate Albert Einstein’s 134th Birthday!! @ the Garrison Cantina this Thursday March […]

Leave a Reply

