LITNO 5 Year Anniversary Pics


Here’s a bunch of pics I took at last months Loving In The Name Of 5-Year-Anniversary Party! From this photographers perspective, it’s more fun to take pictures at a party like this where everyone is dancing and having fun and not thinking, rather than taking pictures at a party full of other photographers.








































I was a little worried I didn’t take enough pics that night; my typical anxiety about something or ANYTHING going wrong resulting in me being perceived as being untalented or doing a terrible job or not caring enough (hence, the personnal obsession with certain types of details), buuut then when I went through them today, it turned out I did take enough pictures and they look great. Whew! Next LITNO is April 19th!!!

Leave a Reply

