Psyche Tongues @ P&L


Here’s a recording I did of the first song of Psyche Tongues set at P&L this past Tuesday, May 7th.

Here’s a picture of them I lifted from their Facebook page.

Because of the show on Tuesday, I had to miss Choir!Choir!Choir! practice, and they were singing Love Bites by Def Lepard! I was a huge fan of their album Hysteria when I was in 6th grade, so I was bummed to miss it but luckily we sang it again at C2 at the Monarch last night!

We have a new contender for my favorite C!C!C! song ever! My only complaint about this recording is we need at least double that number of highs.

Still amazing. It MUST be sung as earnestly as possible, just like I heard it when I was 10 years old. Shaking downward facing elbow clenched fists are essential!

Leave a Reply

