Mass Appeal @ Parts & Labour


Here’s the second installment of the McCready Minute. Check it out, it’s only a minute long!

I’m DJing with Paul Terefenko tomorrow night at Parts & Labour. Paul’s an interesting guy, from the few times we’ve hung out so far I can tell he’s a detail oriented in a way I can relate to and is incredibly smart, which is why I wanted to DJ with him. He’s more “together” and on the up-and-up in terms of the straight world than I am, but I feel like we’ve got a lot in common at the root of our personalities so I’m looking forward to tomorrow. I think it’ll be a fun time!

Screaming Females are playing with Greys and the Beverly’s tonight. Last time I saw the Screaming Females was at the Kool Haus a few years ago opening for Dead Weather. Check out this video I shot of their singer/guitar player Marissa Pasternoster shredding at the Kool Haus.

Leave a Reply

