Rye & Cigarettes


We had our regular Soft Hell practice yesterday (I’ve practiced with them every Monday and Friday afternoon since July), and I recorded the first hour of practice today and mixed everything down and sent mp3’s of the songs to Samson, Andrew and Vince before I went to P&L tonight. The songs still aren’t available to the general public but I think we’ll get something together for everyone soon.

After practice Vince asked me to record him playing this song by his old band from when he lived in Halifax, HP/MP.

I had no idea he could play piano like that!!

Leave a Reply

