#SUITUPTDOT


I was hired to take photos at Indochino’s Toronto pop-up store launch at King and Spadina yesterday.

I’ve gotta say they’ve got some nice looking suits, and $775 for a made-to-measure 3-piece-suit cut from their premium highest thread count fabric is a pretty solid deal. It’s a couple hundred less if you don’t go for the premium fabric, but duhhh it’s a suit. Get the premium fabric.








If April hadn’t been such a slow month for me, I’d be getting another suit there myself. For now I’ll stick with the one I had Greg Blagoev make me a few years ago. It still fits. Once I jog off another 4 pounds, it’ll fit me comfortably.

Leave a Reply

