Good Enough LIVE KARAOKE Sign Up Sheet From Thursday March 19th @ the Garrison


Here’s the sign-up sheet from Good Enough LIVE KARAOKE at the Garrison on Thursday March 19th.


I think it’s a pretty good representation of what we get asked to play in an average night. This is the project I spend most of my time on these days. I’ve currently got 6 shows either confirmed or penciled in for April, including our first out of town show! Each show for April is with a slightly different lineup, but I’m playing all the shows, and Jesse Bellon will be playing most of them on lead guitar. I think the aim right now is to keep the regular rotation of 10 to 12 regular members to play in the band (generally as a quartet or quintet), people committed to working at learning all the songs, and like the idea of playing for 3 to 5 hours a night. My magic number I want to get to is 500 songs in our songbook. I think we’re almost at 300 songs right now. If you think you’ve got what it takes to be part of the Good Enough LIVE KARAOKE family, hit me up. I will update when all April dates are confirmed.

Leave a Reply

