I’m A Better Photographer than Musician


…but I get more satisfaction from playing and pursuing music, so I’ve really gotten away from taking photos for awhile. I should make an effort to get back into it. Here’s a few photos I took at my party back in June, shot on my Canon 5D Mark II with some assistance from Jason Sherritt.





















Unfortunately, a couple weeks after the BBQ I was on a job shooting video and accidentally cleared the card with pics from the 2nd half of the BBQ before I’d archived them to my computer, so that’s all I have. I hope you enjoyed them!

Leave a Reply

